The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113: Sunset Looking Towards The Headland, Newquay

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113:
Sunset Looking Towards The Headland, Newquay


Hello my fellow Steemians. I don't have many images or photos to choose from and submit for the contests on the World of Xpilar community, so maybe I should create or take some more. However, this is my submission for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113. I took it in Newquay, a coastal, touristic town near to where I used to live. Enjoy the post and I hope you like it. 😊

Sunset Looking Towards The Headland, Newquay



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I had forgotten this photo that I took last time we were both in the UK. I took it as the sun was setting from the Barrowfields, a Neolithic burial site (called a barrow) overlooking the sea in Newquay, Cornwall. In the distance you can see the headland and the Headland Hotel. I think it makes a great photo and I'll take a look to see if I can find any more cool, interesting images that I haven taken. 🌅

I hope you like my post and see you in the next one. Have a good weekend people! 😃👍

Click on the link or image below to go to my page or blog:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Sort:  

Muy buena Fotografía, me encantó 😍❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks :)

 2 years ago 

Excellent photography, on this beautiful sunset.

 2 years ago 

Thanks :)

beautiful photo my friend 💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44