The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #112: Moody Sky; Fistral Beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #112:
๐“œ๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ญ๐”‚ ๐“ข๐“ด๐”‚; ๐“•๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ป๐“ช๐“ต ๐“‘๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ฑ


Hello Steemians, how was your weekend? So the image below is my entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #112. It was taken on a moody, cloudy day at a beach near to where I used to live, in Newquay, Cornwall. Have a look at the photo and tell me what you think of it? ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐“œ๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ญ๐”‚ ๐“ข๐“ด๐”‚; ๐“•๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ป๐“ช๐“ต ๐“‘๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ฑ



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This photo was taken at a popular beach in Newquay in Cornwall where people like to go to surf and to enjoy their time on the beach. But when this photo was taken (in February) then of course it's not a popular choice or destination. I had to snap this pic because of the moody, dark sky and the waves that were rolling in as you can see. Unfortunately it's low resolution because I don't have the original image here in Brazil, the original is on my computer in Cornwall, so I downloaded this pic from my social media profile. ๐Ÿค” But anyway its good.

I hope you like my images and post and see you soon, have a good day. Click on the image or link below to go to my Steemit blog or page: ๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ“ท


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Sort: ย 

it looks like it was very cold, and windy, greetings

Nice stormy sky :)

You post is nominated for โ€ž@art-ventureโ€œ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow, thanks :)

amazing and enchanting view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30