The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #106: The Frozen Cornish Landscape

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #106:
๐“๐ก๐ž ๐…๐ซ๐จ๐ณ๐ž๐ง ๐‚๐จ๐ซ๐ง๐ข๐ฌ๐ก ๐‹๐š๐ง๐๐ฌ๐œ๐š๐ฉ๐ž


Hello to my Steemians and have a happy New Year. So this photo below is my submission for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #106. It's a photo that I took of the Cornish landscape and fields as we returned back from a flight to Cornwall. Thanks for spending the time looking at this post and reading the info on this page. ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐“๐ก๐ž ๐…๐ซ๐จ๐ณ๐ž๐ง ๐‚๐จ๐ซ๐ง๐ข๐ฌ๐ก ๐‹๐š๐ง๐๐ฌ๐œ๐š๐ฉ๐ž



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

So this image and the others on this page were taken when we returned back from our trip to Chester, in the UK after Christmas one year. I had forgotten about these photos and I just discovered them as I was looking at my photos on my computer. They were taken out of the plane window as we arrived back to Cornwall. During that time, it was cold and icy and I captured the image you see here of the frozen, icy landscape of Cornwall.

Here are two more photos that I took of the landscape from the plane as we made our way back to Cornwall on that day. A great view!: ๐ŸชŸ


click on the image to see a bigger version of it


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I hope you like the pictures and have a good New Year. See you in the next post and I'll keep an eye out on good or interesting posts on the World of Xpilar community. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘


Check out my blog by clicking on the link or image below:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31