The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087: The Lone Tree

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087:

🌳 The Lone Tree 🌳


Hello Steemians! This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087. I took this image with my 360 degree camera and then I converted it into an inverted tiny planet image that you see here. It creates an interesting effect! Thank to Axeman, Xpilar, the moderators and members of the @worldofxpilar community. 😀

𝓣𝓱𝓮 𝓛𝓸𝓷𝓮 𝓣𝓻𝓮𝓮



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This image was taken in Parque das Águas, a beautiful park located in the city of Sorocaba where we live in Brazil. Many people visit this park every day to relax, exercise or just to enjoy nature and the scenery as there is a lake in the middle, with a small island where many birds live and nest. You can also see capybaras here, if you go to my page, you can watch a video of them that I have uploaded to DTube.

I spotted a tree near the lake and I thought it would make an interesting image if I took a photo of it with my 360 degree camera, then afterwards, I changed it to the image that you see. If you want to see more of the images that I took on the same day, here's the link to my other/original post: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/tiny-planet-pics-parque-das-aguas-sorocaba.

What do you think of the pic? It's a little different to so called 'normal' photography. Click on the link or image below to go to my page/blog to see more of this type of photography and others, as well as posts about my life in Brazil & the UK. See you soon. 👍 🌐



https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46