The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #086: Inverted Tiny Planet Photo; Llangorse Lake

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #086:
Inverted Tiny Planet Photo; Llangorse Lake


Hello Steemians! 😎🌻 This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #086. This image was taken in a field near Llangorse Lake, South Wales, UK.

Thank to Axeman, Xpilar, the moderators, users and members of the @worldofxpilar community. I hope you like it! 😀

🅸🅽🆅🅴🆁🆃🅴🅳 🆃🅸🅽🆈 🅿🅻🅰🅽🅴🆃
🅿🅷🅾🆃🅾; 🅻🅻🅰🅽🅶🅾🆁🆂🅴 🅻🅰🅺🅴



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I like taking photos and videos using my versatile 360 camera that can produce a variety of interesting imagery and effects. I like converting - changing the angle of the images and videos to create a tiny planet and inverted tiny planet format. The image you see here is an inverted tiny planet image, you can see me in the top of the image, upside-down! It was taken in a field near Llangorse Lake, the largest natural lake in Mid and South Wales. I took it during a sunrise, in the early hours of a summer's morning.
Below, you can see my camera set up in the middle of the field which was used to take above photo:


My 360 camera in the middle of the field


I hope you liked the image? I have plenty more on my page, including normal/standard (non tiny planet) photography. Have a good week and see you soon in another post or contest! 🌐

Go to my page or blog by clicking on the link below:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Obrigado por resteeming @francysgriman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41