The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081: Tiny Planet: Marco das Três Fronteiras

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081:
Tiny Planet: Marco das Três Fronteiras


Hi! How are you? This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081. Thank you to @axeman, @xpilar and everyone in this community. Have a look at my previous posts and photography of my life in Brazil and the UK. 😊

𝘛𝘪𝘯𝘺 𝘗𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘦𝘵: 𝘔𝘢𝘳𝘤𝘰 𝘥𝘢𝘴 𝘛𝘳ê𝘴 𝘍𝘳𝘰𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘪𝘳𝘢𝘴



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this picture when we went to Foz do Iguaçu and visited Marco das Três Fronteiras (Triple Frontier) in November 2017. This place is a popular tourist spot or attraction because you can see three countries and borders in one location: Paraguay, Argentina and Brazil. Here, the Iguazú and Paraná rivers meet. At this spot, and you can see in the pic, a stone obelisk is painted in the colours of Brazil and you can admire the scenery of this special and dramatic location.

Here are some more tiny planet pics I took on the same day:





Hi! As you can see I like taking, editing and creating these types of photos and you can see more on my page, including 'standard' photography and various videos on my DTube page. I'll upvote on the images and posts that I like in this competition and the others and see you next time! 👍

See my photos, videos and posts here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  

Wow, the view is just perfect... Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97