The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078: Falmouth Tall Ships Regatta

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078: Falmouth Tall Ships Regatta

Hi. This is my post and specifically, the image below is my entry for this weeks contest - The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078.

There were and are great entries last week and this week in this competition and the others contests on the @worldofxpilar community. Congrats and good luck to all the competitors or participants and of course, special thanks to @xpilar, @axeman and to everyone else that makes this possible. 😊

🅵🅰🅻🅼🅾🆄🆃🅷 🆃🅰🅻🅻
🆂🅷🅸🅿🆂 🆁🅴🅶🅰🆃🆃🅰



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this pic and the other pics below at the Falmouth Tall Ships Regatta in August 2014, Cornwall, UK. These particular pics were taken overlooking the sea near Pendennis castle on the second day of this two day event during The Parade of the Sail (the last part of this event).

Here's some more pics I took on the day:
















I hope you like the pics and make sure to go to my page/blog by clicking on the link below to see my other pics, posts and videos. I'll check out the other entries in the competitions in the community and upvote on the ones I like or find particularly impressive or stunning. See you soon! 👍

View my blog/page below:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44