The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075: TINY PLANET: ST. NECTAN'S GLEN

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE
PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075:
TINY PLANET: ST. NECTAN'S GLEN

Hi. This is my entry for the contest: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075.

Thanks to @axeman for his hard work, dedication and fairness in all of these competitions and to the moderators and members of the World of @xpilar community. 😎

TINY PLANET: ST. NECTAN'S GLEN



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This tiny planet image was taken at St. Nectan's Glen, a woodland walk half way between Tintagel and Boscastle in the county of Cornwall. When you get to the end of the walk, you reach an interesting, stunning location: St. Nectan's waterfall, it flows through a hole in the rock and is 60 foot high. It is a spiritual, tranquil site and a 6th Century hermitage is also built on the same spot. I uploaded a post showing more of these tiny planet pics I took, including a tiny planet video, which I will post at the bottom of this post.

Here is the original post, be sure to check it out: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/tiny-planet-video-and-photos-st-nectan-s-glen-cornwall-u-k

What do you think? Do you like it? Check out my original post and watch my video I have uploaded to DTube. See you soon! 😊

View my blog and the rest of my posts and photos here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.


The video I have uploaded to DTube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40