The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #074: Paradise

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #074: PARADISE


Hello my fellow Steemians! 😊
Back to entering contests on here! I have to have a good look through the photographs I have taken in the past and find some good/striking ones to submit because I have uploaded many of my favourite photos in the past on here in previous competitions. 😎

So, this is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #074. Thanks to @axeman, the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community, both old and new and everyone on Steemit for contributing! 😎

PARADISE


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This photo was taken at the beautiful Parque das Aguas almost 3 years ago when I first arrived and moved to Brazil. It was a beautiful sunset and the colours or light were so striking and beautiful. I took a number of images that day and the one I have submitted here has always been memorable. If it's familiar to you, that's because I use it as my background on my Steemit profile page and also in the link at the bottom of my posts. From my point of view, it perfectly captures the light, mood and atmosphere of Brazil and that's why I call this image "Paradise". Here are some more images from the same day:




What do you think? I will check out the other entries in the competitions in this community. Have a good day and see you soon. 😊 👍

Check out my blog and the rest of my photography in the link below:

📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Harika bir gün batımı 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61