The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062: The Cornish SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062:
๐‘ป๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ช๐’๐’“๐’๐’Š๐’”๐’‰ ๐‘บ๐’–๐’๐’”๐’†๐’•

Hello people. What a great selection of work in last weeks contest! ๐Ÿ–Œ ๐Ÿ“ท

The image you see below is my submission for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062.


Thanks to @axeman for his fair judgement and hard work and to the moderators, members, and contributors to the @worldofxpilar community and @Steemit of course! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐‘ป๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ช๐’๐’“๐’๐’Š๐’”๐’‰ ๐‘บ๐’–๐’๐’”๐’†๐’•



click on the image to see a bigger version of it


I was looking through my photo that I have taken over the last few years and I discovered this gem. It was taken overlooking the sea at Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall, near to where I used to live. The beach is very popular among surfers and you can always see them in the water.

I think I captured a brilliant sunset, with beautiful colours and hues. ๐Ÿ˜Š

What do you think? This post is powered up by 100%. See you soon. ๐Ÿ‘


Take a look at my blog and the rest of my photography here:
๐Ÿ“ท


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81