The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #059: Sunset Over SorocabasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #059:
Sunset Over Sorocaba

Hi! How are you today? 📷 👍

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #059.
My name is @daverobe and thanks to @axeman for judging this competition...and the others and to the members, moderators and contributors of the @worldofxpilar community. Cheers 😀

Sunset Over Sorocaba



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This image was taken in the city where I live. I took it as the sun was setting, I zoomed up while my camera was set/positioned on the tripod so I could capture this scene which contains the vibrant colours and the silhouette of the skyline that you see here.

What do you think? This post is powered up by 100%. See you soon. 😎

Take a look at my blog and my photography below:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47