The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #054: The North Coast of Brazil From AbovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #054:
The North Coast of Brazil From Above


Hello Steemians! How are you? 😀

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE /SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #054.

My name is @daverobe. Thanks to @axeman, the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community and everyone else who posts and contributes to the @xpilar page.

The North Coast Of
Brazil From Above



click on the image to see a bigger version of it


I took this image during my first trip to Brazil. As we were flying over the North Atlantic Ocean, this was my first image or view of Brazil, or the Brazilian coast/the South American continent. I took a few images of this amazing view out of the plane window and I captured this cool shot showing/dispaying the coastline and land from above.

I hope you like it?

I'll upvote on the other entries and posts on The World of Xpilar community and other Steemit pages that I like...and see you soon.

This post, like most others, is powered up by 100%. 📷👍

You can check out my blog and the rest of my photography here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe




Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69