The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051: Llangorse Lake: Tiny PlanetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051: Llangorse Lake: Tiny Planet

Hi people or Steemians, how are you? 😃

There has been some great photography and artwork posted recently on the World of @xpilar community page in response to the various contests.


Today I thought I'd enter the competition, so this photo is my entry for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051.
My name is @daverobe. Thank you to @axeman, the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community and everyone on Steemit for contributing and taking part in this contest. 📷

🅛🅛🅐🅝🅖🅞🅡🅢🅔 🅛🅐🅚🅔:
🅣🅘🅝🅨 🅟🅛🅐🅝🅔🅣



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I captured this spectacular image early in the morning when I was staying at Llangorse Lake, a beautiful location and the largest natural lake in Mid and South Wales. I placed my 360 degree camera on a monopod and captured a 360 degree photo as the sun was rising. I then converted it into a tiny planet pic, which is what you see here. You can see me in the photo.

What do you think?

See you soon and I'll vote/upvote on the entries in the competitions on The World of Xpilar. This post is powered up by 100%.👍

You can see or visit my blog below and look at my other photography:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe




Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44