The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037: Sunset - Fistral Beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians! 😉 👍

This photo is my entry for The World of Xpilar - Landscape/Seascape Photography and Art Contest Week #037, set up or created by @axeman. Thank you.

Sunset - Fistral Beach

So, this image was taken at Fistral Beach, in the coastal town of Newquay in Cornwall, where I used to live. I've taken a lot and a variety of images of the Cornish landscape and scenery in the past and this is one of my favourite images of Newquay/Fistral Beach.

If you don't know, Fistral Beach is a popular beach and destination for surfers.

What do you think...? I'll keep an eye out on future competitions in the @worldofxpilar community.

Also worth mentioning is @xpilar for the prize fund and sponsorship for everyone on @steemit.

Thank you. 📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93