The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #184: Tiny Planet, Truro Cathedral

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #184:
Tiny Planet, Truro Cathedral

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #184.


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this photo with my 360 degree camera and then converted it into a tiny planet image. It is of Truro Cathedral, in the capital city of Cornwall in the south west of England. The full name of this Church of England cathedral is the Cathedral of the Blessed Virgin Mary, built between 1880 and 1910. I believe it was built on the site of the Parish Church of St Mary the Virgin which had existed since 1259. Here is an inverted tiny planet photo from the same 360 degree image:

Here is a "normal" photo of Truro Cathedral:

I hope you liked my post and images and see you next time.
Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~
😊

Sort:  

Bro, you have some psychedelic cityscape here! WoW! Very attractive shots!

 8 months ago 

Thanks 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99