The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #183: Tower Bridge From The Garden at 120, London

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #183:
Tower Bridge From The Garden at 120, London

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #183.


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this photo while we were in London. The Garden at 120 is located at 120 Fenchurch Street and has the the largest public rooftop space in the City of London. It is free to visit and no booking is required. They have metal detectors and airport-style security but it's easy to enter and when we visited, there was no queue. You go up the lift to the 15th floor and are greeted with this stunning scenery and view of London. Here are some more photos I took at this location:



I hope you liked my post and images and see you next time.


Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49