The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #126: Reflections, London

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #126:
Reflections, London

Hello, I hope you had a good weekend? So, I thought I'd submit this picture for this week's contest, the The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #126. I took it while I was in London recently. Good luck to all of the other entriants and I hope you like and enjoy my photo and post. 🏙️


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

While I was walking around the Isle of Dogs near Canary Wharf in London, I spotted this interesting view. I noticed the reflection created an interesting and artistic effect so I captured this shot - what do you think? 🌃

Thanks for taking the time to read my post and to look at my photo and see you next time!

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page at:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @daverobe

Excellent photo, it looks extraordinary the reflection caused by that well polished floor.

It was beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙂

water element
more reflection. more dynamics, more sun

good capture

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23