The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #125: London and the Shard at Night

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #125:
London and the Shard at Night

Hello my fellow Steemians and good day to you! I have chosen this image that I took in London for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #125. Thanks and I hope you like it. 🏙️


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this image as we were walking around London in the evening and I thought it was a great photo that captures the scenery and atmosphere of the Big City. In the picture you can see the Shard, the River Thames and HMS Belfast on the right. 🌃

Thanks for reading this post and liking my photo. Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page at:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63