The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #112: Praça Regente Feijó, Itu, Brazil

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #112:
Praça Regente Feijó, Itu, Brazil


Hello Steemians. I have submitted this image below for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #112. I took it in Itu, Brazil at one of the squares in this historical, interesting city. The name of the square is Praça Regente Feijó and I took it as the sun was setting. Thanks for reading this post! 😊

Praça Regente Feijó, Itu, Brazil



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Recently, my wife and I visited a nearby city, called Itu. This city is known for its exaggerated items. The image you see here was taken at the Praça Regente Feijó. It is lined with large palm trees and it is a beautiful square where student hang out from the nearby University (Centro Universitário Nossa Senhora do Patrocinio). I had to capture this picture as the sun was setting. 🌴 🌴

Thanks for taking the time to read this post and to look at my photo.
Click on the image or link below to go to my Steemit blog or page: 👍 📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56