The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #110: Approaching Storm Clouds Over The City

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #110:
๐“๐“น๐“น๐“ป๐“ธ๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ข๐“ฝ๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ถ ๐“’๐“ต๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ญ๐“ผ
๐“ž๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ ๐“’๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚


Hello. I hope you are doing well? Today, there were some clouds in the distance so I thought I would capture the image below. This image is my entry for the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #110. I took some more pics of the skyline and city today as well, which you can see underneath. Thanks for reading. ๐Ÿ‘

๐“๐“น๐“น๐“ป๐“ธ๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ข๐“ฝ๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ถ ๐“’๐“ต๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ญ๐“ผ
๐“ž๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ ๐“’๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

My wife and I went to Tauste Supermercado and Iguatemi Shopping Centre today. The clouds looked stormy and moody in the distance and I thought it would be a good idea to capture some pics. There was also a nice sunset, so I captured this.

You can see more of my photos I took today from one of the roofs of Iguatemi Shopping Centre:


I hope you like my pics and post and see you next time. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Click on the image or link below to go to my Steemit blog:
๐Ÿ“ท


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44