The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #101: Tiny Planet, Cityscape of Sorocaba

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #101:
Tiny Planet, Cityscape of Sorocaba

Hi! The image below is my submission for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #101. I took these images of the skyline of the city where we live: Sorocaba, from a nearby cemetery. Sorocaba is in the south east Brazil in the state of São Paulo and has a population of about 670,000. Also on this page, you can see more of the images I captured at this location and converted into tiny planet or inverted tiny planet images. 😊

Tiny Planet, Cityscape of Sorocaba



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

The images you see above and on this page I captured in 360 degrees first, then converted them into tiny planet or inverted tiny planet images using my 360 degree camera. It was taken at a nearby cemetery called Cemitério Pax in Sorocaba, Brazil.

Here are some more images I took at the same location on the same day:









I hope you like my post and the images you see on this page. Which one is your favourite? See you soon. 👍

Click on the image or link below to go to my Steemit blog:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you. :)

 2 years ago 

Te quedaron realmente hermosas, felicitaciones y buena suerte en el concurso 😍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48