The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097: Sunset At The Embankment

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097:
Sunset At The Embankment


I hope you had a good week!? I just discovered some photos I took a while ago that I had forgotten about and I thought I'd submit this photo for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097. It was taken in London, UK. 😊

Sunset At The Embankment



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I was looking through my photos and I found some I took when I was in London. This image was taken near the River Thames during a sunset at the Embankment. I thought it would be a good photo to submit for this weeks contest. Good luck to all the other entries and the Steemians involved in this contest. See you next time! 👍

Thanks for reading my post. Visit my blog by clicking on the link or photo below:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78