The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #093: Moody Skyline; London

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #093:
Moody Skyline; London


Hi - I got first prize in last weeks cityscape contest...woo! Thanks @axeman. If you haven't seen the image I submitted, here is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/the-world-of-xpilar-cityscape-photography-and-art-contest-week-092-por-do-sol-sobre-sorocaba-brasil

Below is my entry for this weeks contest; The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #093. Thanks to everyone involved in this contest; the members, moderators and admin on the @worldofxpilar page, such as @xpilar. I hope you like the pic.😊

Moody Skyline; London



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

The photo is one of many I took from The Shard in London. It shows a moody skyline and some of the view and buildings, I think in the west or north west of London. I don't have many more cityscape images so I'll have to take some more! 👍

Thanks for reading my post and see you soon. Visit my blog by clicking on the link or photo below:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36