The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087: London & The Thames From The Shard

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087:
London & The Thames From The Shard


Hello fellow Steemians! This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087. It was taken from the Shard, London. Thanks to Xpilar, Axeman and all the moderators and members of the World of Xpilar! 🏙️

London & The Thames From The Shard



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This photo was taken high up on the Shard, from the viewing platform. My wife and I went there one day when it was her birthday. I captured this photo, which I then converted to black and white because it looks good/better. Here's the coloured/original one below...which one do you prefer?:


A great view of London and the River Thames from The Shard
😊

I hope you liked my post? Make sure to check out my blog below. I submit posts about my life in Brazil, my life in the UK, photography, which includes tiny planet photos and videos. See you soon on the @worldofxpilar community. 👍 😁

Click on the image or link below to go to my page or blog:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97