The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047: High Above PraguesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My Entry For: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047:
High Above Prague; The View From the Astronomical Clock Tower


Hi. How are things with you? Recently, there have been some good and even amazing entries in the various contests on the @worldofxpilar page. I look forward to seeing the other entries and images submitted for this weeks competitions. 😃

Below you can find my entry for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047.

Thank you to @xpilar, @axeman and all the other entrants and the members of The World of XPILAR community. I'm @daverobe.

🅗🅘🅖🅗 🅐🅑🅞🅥🅔 🅟🅡🅐🅖🅤🅔


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

When I went to Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic, I visited different locations and attractions/landmarks including the Sedlec Ossuary, which is a stunning site in a suburb of Kutná Hora, near the capital and I ascended the Astronomical Clock Tower, located in the Old Town Square of Prague.

There, I took a number of photos overlooking the city as it was approaching evening, including the photo you see below. I was fortunate - or it was good timing, that a hot air balloon was drifting past, so I zoomed up and snapped the resulting image. What do you think?

As I said, I look forward to seeing the other images and artwork submitted for this competition and the others. Bye for now! 😎

Check out my blog and the rest of my photography here:

📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Sort:  

Pienso que fue una captura muy afortunada, tener la oportunidad de fotografiar el globo justo sobre los tejados de las casa para sí lograr una mejor visualización. Me encanta y envidio tu viaje jejeje.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77