The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042: Eastgate Globe, ChestersteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042: Eastgate Globe, Chester


This image is my entry for the above competition: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042. Thanks to @xpilar and @axeman. I'm @daverobe. 😃

🅴🅰🆂🆃🅶🅰🆃🅴 🅶🅻🅾🅱🅴, 🅲🅷🅴🆂🆃🅴🆁


I originally took this image when we visited Chester at the Eastgate, under the clock. To begin with, it was a 360 degree photo, then I converted it into an inverted tiny planet image, then I edited it (changing the contrast, brightness and using different filters) using Snapseed on my phone. 📷

Bye! 👍

Have a good day people! 😃


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Sort:  

That looks very beautiful really like this version. Looks like fairy tale, and the surrounding pattern of likely metal gate gives an impression of a frame :)

 4 years ago 

Thanks. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55