The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039 - The Inception of São Paulo


Hi. 📷 This is my entry for CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039. My name is @daverobe and thanks to @axeman & @xpilar of course! 😃


click on the image to enlarge

I took this photo on the top of a hotel in São Paulo using my 360 degree camera. I them converted it into a tiny planet image, then edited it using a free Android image editing app called Snapseed, which is very useful and versatile. There are lots of different options, effects and filters.

I like taking 360 degree photos and videos and editing them into tiny planet and inverted tiny planet images and videos. If you haven't seen, check out my other photography on my page/blog!

Good luck to the other entrants and I will check out the other submissions soon/as the week goes by.


Have a good week and weekend! 😎


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Love this 360 effect. Haven't used my Nikon 360 for ages, maybe its time to charge it again :D


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Amazing 😀👍👍👍

Wow!! I love this picture!! It's so crazy and original!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29