The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116: Tiny Planet Inside St Materiana's Church, Tintagel

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116:
Tiny Planet Inside St Materiana's Church, Tintagel

Hello Steemians. This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116. I took this image inside St Materiana's Church, on the cliffs of Tintagel, Cornwall, UK.


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

We visited Tintagel recently which is linked to the mythical King Arthur - The King of the Britons. We also visited St Materiana's Church, which is the church in Tintagel that is next to the cliffs. I took photos including 360 degree ones then I converted them into the tiny planet images you see here.

Here's an inverted tiny planet photos taken from the same image:

I hope you liked my tiny planet photos and see you next time.
Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page at:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30