The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #115: Squirrel, Millwall Park, London

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #115:
Squirrel, Millwall Park, London 🐿️

Hello Steemians, I hope everything is OK with you? This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #115. I took it when I visited Millwall Park on the Isle of Dogs in London.


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I stayed in London recently with a friend and visited the nearby park. There I met the most friendliest squirrels I have met in my life. They come up to you, stand on their rear legs and look at you, almost begging for a snack. One even crawled up my leg! I had to buy some nuts for them to feed them because they are sooo cute! 🐿️

Here are some more pics I took of the squirrels in this park:

I hope you liked my pics and do you have friendly wildlife in your park near you?

Click on the link or image below to go to my blog or page at:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~Thanks For Reading ~

Sort:  

Hello! But what a beautiful squirrel, she looks so cute in each photo with her best friend: the nuts. Thank you for sharing such beautiful photos, good photographic work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @arcayart, glad you like my post and pic.

 2 years ago (edited)

hello
squirrels are beautiful animals - up to now all squirrels that I saw were not close at all
they are so fast when moving and climbing
it must be interesting to feed them - as you described they are like pigeons in cities waiting for food
good idea to buy nuts for them

I nominate this post for #wox-bestpick

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-116

 2 years ago 

Thanks @sammy00

Oh qué maravilloso que sean tan tiernos, en la granja familiar tenemos pero son ariscas no se acercan, que cosa tan linda como me gustaría tener ese contacto.

Bellas fotografías

Saludos y Éxitos 🤗

 2 years ago 

Obrigado @lanegra2804 😊

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71