The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #104: BONE CHALICE: KUTNA HORA

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #104:
𝑩𝑶𝑵𝑬 𝑪𝑯𝑨𝑳𝑰𝑪𝑬: 𝑲𝑼𝑻𝑵𝑨 𝑯𝑶𝑹𝑨


Hello Steemians and my friends - how are things with you? 😎

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #104. I took it when I visited the Czech Republic and went to the famous "Bone Church" at Kutná Hora. You can also see more photos that I took at this location on this page.

𝑩𝑶𝑵𝑬 𝑪𝑯𝑨𝑳𝑰𝑪𝑬: 𝑲𝑼𝑻𝑵𝑨 𝑯𝑶𝑹𝑨



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took the images on this page at the Sedlec Ossuary, located in Sedlec, a suburb of Kutná Hora in the Czech Republic. It is a well-known location which attracts many visitors every year because its interior is decorated with the bones and skulls of around 40,000 people. I converted the photo into black and white because I thought it would create an interesting, striking image.

Here are more photos that I took at this location:




Here's a video I took at this interesting location:


What do you think? 💀 I hope you like my post and see you in the next one. Have a good weekend! 😃👍

Click on the link or image below to go to my Steemit page:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Sort:  

Buenas fotografías amigo, está interesante la iglesia de los huesos, está toda adornada con huesos es increíble pero es cierto. Que tengas un buen día.