The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #092: Chimpanzee

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #092: Chimpanzee

Hello. This image is my submission for this weeks contest, the World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #092. It is a black and white version of a photo I took of a chimpanzee at the zoo recently. Have a look at the post and image below.👍

Chimpanzee



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

We recently went to the zoo in Sorocaba, in the state of São Paulo and I took a number of images. I chose my favourite ones and have uploaded some of these which you can see in the link below. I will upload some more in the future to the @worldofxpilar community. The image I have submitted for this contest is a black and white image of a photo I took of one of the chimpanzees in the zoo. I think there is a male and female, or maybe they are a couple. I thought it would create a good image or version in black and white. 🐒 🍌
Here's the link to my bird photos I took at the zoo: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/zoological-park-sorocaba-brazil-part-1-birds

I hope you like my image and see you in the next post. Click on the image or link below to go to my blog or page 😊:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

~ Thanks For Reading ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05