The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089: My Doodle 01

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089: My Doodle 01


Hello Steemians! I thought I'd try something different for this week's contest. I tried to complete it for Halloween but I didn't. I sketched or doodled from my imagination and didn't have a clear plan and just wanted to see what would happen and what I would create. This is my entry for this weeks contest, The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089.

My DOODLE 01



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

So with this drawing or sketch, I just wanted to see what I would create from my imagination and what would form and appear from the marks and shapes that I created. So I used different pens and created some sort of alien or strange face or whatever you can interpret from it. This was the process below:


Some sort of shape or form emerged


Adding some more detail


Completing the image



I used corrective pen to add highlights



Then I edited the image on the computer using Photoshop Elements and adjusted, cropped and changed some elements. I'm not sure what I created, but I think I'll try something different next time. 😊

I'll try to practice more and sketch different things and subjects etc. See you next time. Click on the link or image below to see more of my videos,
posts & images. 👍:


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16