The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078: Half Moon

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078: Half Moon


Hello to the moderators, members, @axeman, @xpilar and everyone on @steem! 😊 This is my entry or submission for this week: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078. It is a photo of the moon. 🌗

🅗🅐🅛🅕 🅜🅞🅞🅝



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this image of a half moon or the last quarter moon when I was in the UK. I used my camera and zoomed right up. This was the best image from the bunch. I like taking photos of the moon to see its details and features because I was unable to do that in the past with my previous cameras. What do you like to photograph? Do you like to take photos of the moon and night sky? 📷

Thank you for reading this post and upvoting it, if you did. See you in another contest soon. I'll have a look at and upvote on other entries in this contest and the others. 👍

Visit my blog and see the rest of my posts, videos and photos below:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Thanks For Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58