The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044: SUPERMOON 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044: Supermoon 2019

Hello Steemians - how are you?

My name is @daverobe and this is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044.

Thanks to @axeman of course, the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community and everyone else who contributes and posts on The World of @xpilar page. Good luck to the other participants! 📷

🅢🅤🅟🅔🅡🅜🅞🅞🅝 2⓿19



click on the image to see a bigger version of it


I took this photo last year during the supermoon on 21.02.19. I took a number of images and also videos and chose this one for my entry for the B&W PHOTOGRAPHY contest no. 44.

I did a very small amount of post editing, added a copyright/my name, and, of course, converted it into black and white. I think this image came out really well and shows the detail and features of the moon.

Here's some stats/info taken from the original image (not this one):


I'll upvote on the other World of Xpilar entries and posts that I like and see you soon!

This post is powered up by 100%.

Visit my blog and my photography here:
📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30