The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039: FROZEN ANGELsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

My Entry For The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039:
FROZEN ANGEL

Hello people & fellow Steemians. How are you!? 😊


This is my entry for the World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039.
Thank you to @axeman, the @xpilar moderators, such as @adeljose & other members of the @worldofxpilar community.
I'm @daverobe. 📷

𝑭𝑹𝑶𝒁𝑬𝑵 𝑨𝑵𝑮𝑬𝑳



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this image in Nottingham - well a town nearby where one of my cousins lives. It was a particularly cold day or time of year & a thick layer of frost covered the ground - as you can see in the image. I was walking past a cemetery & noticed the gravestones & memorials were also covered in frost. I spotted this frozen angel & I thought it would make an interesting artistic image. So I took a pic & I have converted it into B & W for this competition.

What do you think?

I look at the other competitions on The World of Xpilar page & upvote on the artwork & images I like. See you Steemians! 😎

Check out my blog and the rest of my photography here:

📷


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62