The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #032: Moody MoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #032: Moody Moon


This image is my entry for the above competition: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #032. Thanks to @xpilar and @axeman. I'm @daverobe. 😃

🅜🅞🅞🅓🅨 🅜🅞🅞🅝


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I captured this image of the moon as the clouds passed in front of it. So I named the photo: "Moody Moon"! 😃

Good luck to the other participants in the contest. I'll keep an eye out on the other entries of this competition and the other contests on this community and I'll upvote the ones that I find particularly interesting/stunning/impressive or creative.

Bye for now. 📷👍


A hug a day is good for your health! 😃


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51