Selfie challenge on STEEM - My Entry @daverobesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Selfie Challenge on STEEM - My Entry @daverobe
📷


This is my entry to the selfie challenge, created by @mister-omortson and supported by other fellow Steemians! Thank you! 😃

My name is David. I'm originally from the UK, now living in Brazil with my wife, who is Brazilian.

In the background you can see the Brazilian flag, the Union Jack (the flag of the United Kingdom) and also the black and white flag is the flag of my region or county from England: THE FLAG OF CORNWALL!

click on the image to see a bigger version of it


Here's the specifications and camera/phone type and settings etc:



I hope you like it and I look forward to seeing the other entries!


Keep on clicking! 😎 👍


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

You're on board!
I especially love the green skull!

Please put your selfie onto initial post

 4 years ago 

hi @mister-omortson my selfie is in the comment section on the page of the initial post.

Hi Dave, it was a nice discovery through @mister-omotrson's contest, love your selfie, especially it says everything where you are coming from, where you are now and love the Steemit SSS on your head :)

 4 years ago 

hi. Thanks @stef1. Yes, I'm happy with the selfie. I'm annoyed I didn't put the Steemit SSS on my forehead at the right angle, but I also have my phone in the background displaying the Steem logo, so it's OK! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75