You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi Axeman thanks for choosing my entry or photo in the competition and congrats to all the other winners, such as @ezolotuhin (an interesting effect with the trails of light), @actionmirk - what a great view of London, including a beautiful sky and skyline and interesting and beautiful images from @sonualam, @nklm and @olivia08. I don't think I'll compete this week, as I don't think I have any good or interesting cityscape images to submit - but I'll have a look! Bye for now and see you soon.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your attention to my work!
You have great authority in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49