You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No.274 - STEEM exclusive

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Wow, I didn't expect to be featured on here. My photo is good I can say, very artistic but also funny.
@moukim drawing is very good, detailed.
@abrahmatan, great work - very talented.
@artographer and @marcocosta's work are great, very good drawings using pencil/graphite pencil...keep up the good work.
@solaiman12 artwork is good, I love the feel and design of it, I will look our for more of her work in the future.
Thanks.
I think I'll post more of my work in the future :)

Sort:  

Thanks brother, for mentioning me

Thank you Dave and it was nice to have your portrait in our magazine. I appreciate your comment towards other users too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48