You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #2 | Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hi.😃

This is my submission for the Photo of the Week Challenge #2.
Thanks @mister-omortson.

I'm @daverobe.

Veteran


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This photo was taken at the Bodmin and Wenford Railway, Cornwall. At this railway, they like to host special events because it is a station that has steam trains.

One of the events I used to visit regularly, was a World War 2 re-enactment event held every year. I used to like to take photos of the re-enactors and the participants at this event and in this photo you can see one of them. I have called this image "Veteran" for obvious reasons.

What do you think?
I look forward to seeing the other entries.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow, that's great. I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66