My Entry for the World of XPILAR B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #065: Snow Globe ๐ŸŒ

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY
AND ART CONTEST WEEK #065:
Snow Globe
๐ŸŒ

Thank you to @axeman for my award and recognition in the last black and white contest (#64), the link to my entry is here: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-064-steaming-off! ๐Ÿ“ท

This is my entry for this weeks contest: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #065. Thank you to everyone involved, including the moderators and members of the World of @xpilar community and of course Axeman and Xpilar! ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐•Š๐•Ÿ๐• ๐•จ ๐”พ๐•๐• ๐•“๐•–



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Before I left England to move to Brazil, in the same month (March), it snowed. I took my 360 camera out and captured some 360 degree images of the snow, sights and scenery. I then converted and manipulated these images into tiny planet and inverted tiny planet images that you see here in this post, including the image I have selected for my entry in the contest. The original (non-b&w) image is below, which is almost monochrome, but I removed the colour to comply to the competition rules. Which one do you like/prefer?



Here are some more tiny/inverted tiny planet images that I captured using my 360 degree camera. Which are your favourites? ๐Ÿ˜Š






What do you think? I hoped you liked reading this post? I'll check out the other entries in the contest/s and see you soon! ๐Ÿ˜Ž



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Check out my blog and the rest of my photography below:

๐Ÿ“ท


https://steemit.com/@daverobe



Thanks for Reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79