World of XPILAR Portrait Contest Week #058 - Christina

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Here is my entry for the World Of Xpilar Photography and Art Portrait Contest week 058.

This is the very stunning Christina Osigwe from a group shoot that a few of us took part in. Makeup was done by my talented friend Lorna and styling by the lovely Dovile Joniskyte. It was a really nice team to work with and made my job as a photographer very easy. This was Christina's first ever photoshoot too but yet she looks like such a professional.

image.png

This one has a funny story too. After doing this shoot Christina added me on Facebook, where she often posted pictures of her family and friends. So some time after this shoot I was at a friends birthday party and met a lovely woman who I actually recognized from Christina's pictures and was almost certain I'd seen her mention was her mother. We were chatting for a while and I mentioned I'd actually done a photoshoot with her daughter Christina not too long ago.

Her face quickly changed to a not very happy expression and she said the words that made me cringe.... "you mean my sister Christina". Ooops, not one of my better moments. Thankfully she had a good sense of humour and we were able to laugh about it. Note to self, be certain before I open my big mouth next time 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54