World of XPILAR Portrait Contest Week #054 - Lusy

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Here is my entry for the week 54 Portrait Contest in the World Of Xpilar community.

This is the beautiful Lusy Logan. Lusy has quite a high profile in the UK alt model scene. So much so after I shot with her I had a few models friends contact me asking what she was like and asking for all the details, as if I had just worked with a celebrity. I guess in that scene she's somebody a lot of models look up to.

The funny thing is it was so unplanned and spontaneous. She got in contact to say she was in Ireland and had some free time, was I available that evening. Lucky I was so it all came together really quickly and was a really fun shoot.

05.jpg

07.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I imagine her in a film like Sin City! Great portraits @davekavanagh

 3 years ago 

I can kinda see that alright!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you much, its much appreciated!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you @worldofxpilar

 3 years ago 

There are times when unscheduled sessions turn out to be fantastic, of course, in the case with models, the work has already been 50% earned.
Beautiful low key portrait my friend, I loved it.

Good luck in the contest.

 3 years ago 

This is so true, sometimes just being spontaneous can result in the best shoots, the most fun shoots too.

 3 years ago 

That's right friend .. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42