WORLD OF XPILAR - Portrait Content Week 035 Entry - Tamara

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Here is my entry for the WORLD OF XPILAR portrait content week 35.

This is the beautiful Tamara, from a shoot in Dublin city centre.

image.png

It was tricky because she was a beginner model and a little nervous. We shot in the city centre for the urban look but she seemed a bit nervous with all the passers by. We moved to another part of town where there were less people and she seemed a lot more comfortable. It was perfect timing too as the light was just beginning to fade and the street lights were coming on behind her. It made for a really nice background.

Sort:  

Very nice portrait. Maybe you can add the camera you used and the lens or some more information. Would you mind giving me some feedback on my work, too?

 3 years ago (edited)

Certainly, this was shot with a Sony A7R3 and Sigma Art 50mm 1.4 lens. Thats my go-to setup for a lot of my work. Always happy to provide feedback and help if I can, although I not an expert on all styles of photography. Really the only thing I ever shoot or know much about is portrait photography.

That is one hell of a camera and lens! No worries about the feedback though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73