World of XPILAR B&W Photography Contest Week #096 - Rachel

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for week 096 of the black and white contest in the World of Xpilar Community. This is from my shoot with a very nice Irish model Rachel, that I had the pleasure of shooting with just before all the Covid lockdowns.

Our shoot ended up being cut short and we've kept in contact since, saying we need to shoot again once things go back to normal, but that hasnt quite happened yet. Hopefully I'll get another chance to work with her soon as she's one of those models that just looks amazing in every shot.

All taken on my Sony A7R mk3 with Sigma Art 50mm f1.4 lens.

04.jpg

05.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @davekavanagh

Nice pictures, showing sensuality and good quality in each of them.

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago (edited)

No problem, thank you for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44