World of XPILAR B&W Photography Contest Week #094 - Elena

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is my entry for week 094 of the World of Xpilar black and white contest. This is from a shoot with a beautiful model called Elna I got the chance to work with. She was just a beginner model when I shot with her but had such a natural beauty and talent, I'm not surprised to see shes gone on to do a lot more modelling work.

She's mentioned a few times about us getting together for another photoshoot so I must take her up on that in the new year.

For those interested, this was taken with my Sony A7R mk3 with Sigma Art 85mm f1.4 lens.

05.jpg

03.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thanks @art-venture, very much appreciated.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful !

 3 years ago 

Thanks @quentindeschamps, the stunning model definitely helped.

Great shots 🙌🙌🙌

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38