The Most Stylish Wedding Anniversary

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This was a shoot I really loved. I had the pleasure of being asked by some good friends Jamie and Katie, to do a photoshoot to mark the 10 year anniversary of their wedding.

This one was especially an honour for me as the guy in these shots is a musician that I'm a huge fan of, so it was incredibly humbling to be asked to shoot something so personal for him and his beautiful wife.

They also happen to be one of the most lovely, and super stylish couples you could ever meet so they looked awesome, as always.

02.jpg

04_b+w.jpg

03.jpg

01.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good photo, what kind of camera do I use?

 2 years ago 

Thanks @creativemary. I mostly use a Sony A7R mkIII for my work these days but you can get great results on much cheaper cameras. The main thing is to understand light, how it behaves, how it travels, how it falls off and fades. Thats the main thing I use to give images this look.

 2 years ago 

good camera, above all you are a great professional

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

This picture is so good,the settings, everything is gooddd,the couples are even cuter😍👏👏👏,great job

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68