The best shoots are the most relaxing shoots

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm very much a fan of making things as enjoyable and stress free whenever I can. Not just with photography, but in life in general, I just always appreciate then things are relaxed and hassle free.

Photography can go either way, sometimes very chaotic and busy, which can still lead to good results but I much much much prefer it when things are easy going and chilled out. I cant think of a much better example of that then when shooting with my friend Abeer.

We've shot together many times and the shoot can often take up the majority of a day because we'll just be chatting, chilling out, shooting at a really slow pace. She has such a chilled out personality, and its contagious (in a good way) being around her. Shes one of those people that always puts me in a good mood when I get to shoot with her so I wanted to share some of our work together with you all.

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

08.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture 😀

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 2 years ago 

Aww thank you.

Very sweet shot. The black and white photo also has a classic feel. I like the way you take pictures.😊👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thats very kind of you, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67