Some Shower Drama with Steph

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Sometimes I have to think hard about what content I want to share on Steemit. Sometimes its new work, sometimes its work that fits a certain topic I want to write about. Sometimes its an image for a contest that I think people may like.....and sometimes like this it just jumps out a mile at me.

I'm sitting here still in a heatwave and I'm a sweaty mess. All I can think about is a nice cold shower I'm going to have later this evening to cool me off. Then it occured to me....the shower shoot with Steph would be perfect to share today!!

image.png

This was actually shot in between some other setups and Steph was having a quick shower while getting ready. She suggested that I shoot while she was in the shower as it should look pretty epic.

image.png

I told her only if we did it a bit different to a normal "sexy" or edgy shoot. I've just seen that type of shower shoot done too often and its fine, but a bit predictable. I suggested we try to make it a bit more dramatic, almost like a film noir type look.

image.png

She loved the idea, and safe to say we were delighted with the results.

I hope you like. Now if you excuse me, I need to cool off here so I need to jump in a nice cool shower myself. Dont worry, no pics of me in the shower, nobody wants to see that 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72