Sara from Poland

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Sara is definitely one of the most original models I've met during my photography adventures. She's one of those people that just has so many hidden layers that keep coming out the more you get to know her. On the surface shes a stunning model and very friendly and polite, but I quickly learned she has a pretty wild side, being big into clubs, club culture and nightlife.....well back when they were open.

On this particular shoot, she turned up and looked amazing even before hair and makeup. As she was getting ready I was chatting to her and it turns out she hadnt slept since the night before, having been out all night partying. Normally I wouldnt encourage models to do that before a shoot but with Sara it didnt seem to have any effect on her. She was every bit as professional as I would have hoped and was a pleasure to work with.

sara_c1_edit.jpg

sara_vintage_processing.jpg

sara_preview_01.jpg

Even towards the end of the shoot she asked if Id mind if she had a drink as she was leaving from the shoot onto another party. I don't know how she does it. Id be asleep on the floor. I guess shes young and full of energy, and I'm definitely not 😅

Of course she doesnt do this on all shoots, and this particular one was very casual so it was all in good fun. I was so impressed with her energy though. If I could still do that I probably would.

Shot on my Nikon D810 with Tamron 24-70 f2.8 lens

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68